Here at Premier Disability Services, LLC®, we strive to provide the best service we can to our clients and make the disability process go as smooth as possible. Below are just a few of the many reviews our past clients have given us.

“I was awe struck when I received the award letter telling me I had been approved for disability benefits. I had very little contact with Premier Disability. I completed the information they sent me and had a few telephone conversations and then saw their disability physician. Everything seemed to go just so smooth. They got my medical records. I didn’t do any leg work. They did all the work. I can’t believe they made it this simple. I would highly recommend them to others who have applied for disability benefits.”

Pamela N.
December 27th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“I just applied for disability Social Security  and it was back in March and by November of the same year I had it so I don’t know if they knew I had the lawyer on my case or what but I appreciate it thank you very much.”

Wayne M.
December 22nd, 2018
Delaware

“I gave all my health information to Premier Disability and they handled everything for me. If I was confused about paperwork I called in spoke with them for assistance n they handled those issues for me. Thank you Premier Disability for all your help.”

Winona G.
December 14th, 2018
Arizona

“I am extremely satisfied with Premier Disability Services. They have been above board and keeping me in the loop with what’s going on.  They have done everything that they said they would and the fee that they have charge has been exactly as promised. I would recommend them as a first step in trying to get disability payments. They are well worth the money.”

David T.
December 12th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“Premier Disability Services is very helpful on me in my journey to get my disability I thank you so much all of the people are very professional right down to my lawyer and of course the agents that work there once again I would recommend you to anyone and I will do that as soon as possible when it’s available for someone to try and get disability they’re very knowledgeable very patient and very understanding of my needs thank you so much Premier Disability.”

Todd J.
December 11th, 2018
Texas

“Zach and Kayla were both amazingly supportive.  I am certain that I could not have navigated this process alone.  I was educated and informed at every stage.  My case was organized, my lawyer was very well prepared.  And even after a favorable decision, Premier’s support continued!  I was assisted with the tedious process of getting signed up for a Medicare plan and prescription drug coverage.  I am so thankful for Premier and suggest they be the first choice of anyone facing the tough decision of applying for disability.”

Kamiliah L.
December 10th, 2018
Florida

“I am very pleased with all the help that Premier Disability has given me. They still touch base with me for any questions that I might have even after I have been approved for disability. They were calming after the original approval was turned down and had already put in another request for approval.  I could not have gotten the approval for the disability without them. “

Caprice B.
Deceber 8th, 2018
Iowa

“I understand all cases are different, but even after being asked by disability to see their doctors two times my case was settled and I received mt award and back pay in only 5 months. Much sooner than I thought it would take!”

George V.
December 7th, 2018
New York

“They did a very great job. Got all the right answers from me and my Dr. and everyone else they needed info from. “

Daniel L.
December 7th, 2018
Michigan

“Very satisfied with the work that was put into getting my husband’s disability.   Very professional giving us feedback and follow ups when needed.   We are very pleased with the work.  We highly recommend this company to anyone that will need help filing disability.   A very good company.   Thank you. “

Connie C.
December 6th, 2018
Washington

“Everything from beginning to end was very well thought out and put together as needed for each step, there are times I wish I had been more available to PDS, but as I experienced such depression and tough days about my particular case and situation, there were times that I was dragging about answering the phone- and now that we are at the end, and my case was won, and I received my decision letter and all went favorable which is just HUGE for my life… I would want people who have Premier Disability Services to please let PDS do the job for you, – its not hard to sign some paperwork, or get them your doctor info asap… you pull yourself together and allow them to do their job, so that they can help you.. they are trying to help you, as I look back, the only thing I WOULD change would be, to get my act together at least long enough to answer the phone, to answer some very important questions, and sometimes you need to sign some paperwork and get it back out in the mail asap… it will help speed up the process.  My heartfelt thanks to them for standing by me, because they sure did that through some really tough times for me.  Every person who contacted me was very thoughtful and respectful and cared about MY CASE… I can’t say enough good about them.   So THANK YOU PDS !!  “

Laura J.
December 4th, 2018
California

“I was so thankful for Premier because they did everything for me, mainly all I had to do is keep them in the loop if there’s any changes, other than that I just sat back and let them do what they do best.”

Karen L.
December 3rd, 2018
Texas

 

“Premier Disability was there for every step of the process to get my SSDI approved, all the way from initial filing to the Hearing stage where we gained a ‘Fully Favorable’ decision.”

Steven W.
November 30th, 2018
Texas

“In a word outstanding, all my questions were promptly answered and I received a settlement that exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much and God Bless!!”

Jerry P.
November 22nd, 2018
Ohio

“Premier Disability provided me with excellent help and assistance. Their knowledge and expertise allowed my claim to be processed very quickly. It was unbelievable! I started the process for filing for disability on August 13, 2018. I received an email from Premier Disability on October 13, 2018. Not only did this time frame amaze me, I was also approved the first time I applied. I would highly recommend Premier Disability!”

Beverly G.
November 21st, 2018
Mississippi

“Premier Disability helped us out greatly way more than we would have thought. Everyone was so pleasant and nice on the phone. We are so greatful.”

Deborah C.
November 21st, 2018
Mississippi

“It was awesome also they were very powerful and I have no complaints and would gladly refer Premier Disability to anyone and everyone. Thanks Premier Disability.”

Shelia B.
November 20th, 2018
Texas

“I called for spouse I had been to social security twice by myself my spouse was not able to attend do to his health condition. I got nowhere my husband could not work there was no money coming in. I found Premiers number and the rest is a wonderful story. We are so grateful for all the help. My husband just received his acceptance letter that he will be receiving social security disability. My husband has worked his entire life starting at a young age on the family farm. He was always a go getter never even using the health benefits he had always in excellent shape and one of the hardest worker I Knew. Life can change in just a moment and life can be turned upside down. Thank you for all the work you have done for my husband. So grateful.”

Kevin I.
November 20th, 2018
Delaware

“It was good they filled out the first part of the paper work I sent in all the medical forms that the social Security Administration asked for it only took a little over sixty days to get the results I got back pay and a monthly check and you got six thousand dollars for your service.”

Roger F.
November 18th, 2018
Idaho

“I really appreciate all the help. Premier Disability has done for me I tried to receive Social Security on my own but failed. Once Premier Disability stepped in everything turned out for the best. I can’t thank them enough on the great work they’ve done to provide me the opportunity to receive my disability. Thank you so much “

Jacquelyn P.
November 18th, 2018
California

“Everyone I spoke with from Premier Disability, LLC were extremely nice, caring, and respectful.  They answered all my questions, and would call me just to check in and see how I was feeling.”

Judy C.
November 16th, 2018
Texas

“They are fantastic. I’ve been under so much stress lately and not having that constant fear that I wasn’t going to get my disability has been lifted. Thank you so much Premier Disability for everything. You have lifted my spirits beyond my expectations.”

Lisa J.
November 15th, 2018
South Dakota

“One of the best decisions I made, after realizing my husband had a disability, was using your service. With my attention exhausted taking care of my husband, there was no way I could have represented myself to the SSA through the appeal process. All I had to do was provide the facts and show up locally for an evaluation. You did everything else including telling me what to expect along the way. Now our life is so much  less stressful. Thank you!”

Donna L.
November 14th, 2018
California

“Although Social Security Administration does still take forever, the skill, knowledge, and professionalism of Premier Disability Service cuts down on your wait time. The knowledgeable Disability Hearing Attorney won my case the first time around. Any questions or concerns I had were taken care of with just a phone call, all other paperwork and correspondence was does via email…they are great and choosing this firm was the best decision I made in a long time. THANK YOU…THANK YOU, ALL!”

William M.
November 14th, 2018
Alabama

“The staff is kind and respectful, effective and efficient. They stayed on top of requesting my medical reports through the whole three year process. The attorney assigned to my case for the hearing was absolutely top notch. Very, very pleased with the process and results.”

Cynthia C.
November 11th, 2018
Virginia

“When I stopped working back in 2012 I could not truthfully say that my problem came from work. I’ve always had upper spine and cervical problems working did make it worse or exacerbated the problem Premier worked with me and after several years. I am on Social Security disability Premier made the whole experience just wonderful. I couldn’t work I had no money and my husband is hundred percent disabled now we can have a little bit to stretch the bills and have enough to eat on. Can’t thank you enough my lawyer mr. Woodruff was awesome. Thank you very much for your time.”

Carolyn B.
October 24th, 2018
California

“I chose you and your firm because you helped my husband receive his disability in a very short unstressed time. He passed away unfortunately February 19th 2018 on my own I was receiving nothing but double-talk and felt like I was being given the runaround. Once I called you and your team I was very competently and courteously led through the entire application process. I received what my late husband and I like to call true old-fashioned customer service if anything was not completely understood on my part each and every one of your case managers I dealt with explained it until I was satisfied. I understood you make this entire process stress-free and worry-free thank you.”

Connie L.
October 23rd, 2018
Texas

“I have to say that the whole procedure was easier than I thought it would be.  I’ve heard many horror stories about people going through so much and not getting disability coverage. Everyone at Premier was polite, knowledgeable,  and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help.”

Richelle J.
October 23rd, 2018
Massachusetts

“They were very helpful in answering any questions that I had in a timely manner. They also made sure that everything was done exactly the way it needed to be. I’m so thankful for their services and I would recommend them to anyone in need of this type of service.”

Dorothy O.
October 22nd, 2018
Georgia

“I made an excellent choice by going with Premier Disability, the entire staff were always professional and understanding of my needs. It took a while to get my disability, but was well worth the wait. Thank you Premier Disability for all you have done for me.”

Terri L.
October 7th, 2018
Nevada

“Everyone at Premier Disability really go out to help people. If it wasn’t for them representing me and helping me I would of never gotten where I am at now.  Thank you so much for everything you people do and did. You guys are 100% and more true to your word.”

Jill L.
October 6th, 2018
Iowa

“After being unable to do my job I applied for disability in January of 2018. Then by May of 2018 I was declined by disability. My doctor suggested I try Premier Disability so I joined them in May by September I was Awarded MY disability. It was way faster than anybody I’ve ever heard of and there was very little that I had to do to complete the process. The only, not really complaints but things that I was discouraged with were every time I called I got somebody different and had to explain everything over again and also it took them quite  awhile to get back to me and usually the problem rectified itself before they did get back to me. All in all it was a great experience and I’m very pleased with the service.”

Mary S.
October 6th, 2018
Iowa

“It was by mistake that I called your firm, but I none believe it was meant to be.  And I am so happy that God lead me to you because I am now receiving the medical care I need.  THANK YOU SO MUCH!”

Pamela C.
October 4th, 2018
Florida

“Premier Disability lived up to their word and promise. My claim went through quickly and without a hitch. Would gladly recommend them.”

William A.
October 3rd, 2018
Idaho

“PDS helped me get my application completed and submitted to the social security disabilities department.  They also helped me get the proper documentation to social security people.”

Jan G.
October 1st, 2018
Maine

“Premier took care of EVERYTHING in regards to accessing ALL the necessary medical records and documents needed for a successful favorable decision from the Administrative Law Judge! I’m still in awe of their expertise and professionalism throughout the entire process. They eased my mind when I was at my lowest and made me feel like I was an important client… not like I was just a number! They totally changed my life! “

Joseph M.
September 28th, 2018
South Carolina

“Whenever I called with questions, I always received professional and very courteous assistance.”

Sherry L.
September 23rd, 2018
California

“Premier Disability was great at helping me obtain my disability after I was denied. They took over getting the necessary paperwork for my hearing. They always answered any question I had each time I called. They are a great company to use if anyone needs help getting approved for disability. “

Cynthia C.
September 17th, 2018
Tennessee

“Very helpful with getting paperwork done, and seem invested in my case. Overall-bottom line-I was approved first time through. Worth the experience and the legal fee to have the assistance and representation.”

Brenda C.
September 14th, 2018
Maryland

“Would have appreciated more contact before the hearing date. At the hearing the lawyer Wes excellent in giving me information and tips. I really appreciate his help.”

Catherine B.
September 13th, 2018
Texas

“They were very profession & knew what was going on with my case. I had fought disability before with Binder & Binder only to be denied several times. I was recommended to Premier by a friend & within months of hiring them, I was approved for my disability.”

Jennifer M.
September 11th, 2018
Nevada

“My experience was the BEST with Premier Disability from day one they were there every step of the way they were on top of everything and building my case the whole team were very nice and helpful and was there to help and answer any or all questions. Concerns or advice I might of had. I couldn’t ask for a better law firm. I can never express enough how much I appreciate and am grateful.”

Lisa L.
September 7th, 2018
New York

“Premier was great from start to finish, they’re exceptional in what they do. And the lawyer they provided to represent me at my hearing was “heaven” sent. I’m totally satisfied with their services and my favorable outcome. Thanks a million Premier.”

Gracie O.
September 6th, 2018
Alabama

“Everyone I have talked to has been very helpful and answered all my questions.  They are very compassionate as I was dealing with my son’s death.  Thank you very much for your expertise in your field.”

Helen B.
September 2nd, 2018
California

“It was very good!  From start of the process to the end. The Case managers phones hold time was always long However they answered my questions or found the answers to my questions.   They impressed me with their kindness and work ethic. I have already given two people your companies name. It is just too overwhelming to try to do it on your own. Thank you.”

Laurie W.
September 1st, 2018
Nebraska

“After my initial denial for benefits, I was feeling disappointed until my aunt suggested I look for a company such as yours. Well, after appealing all the way up to the national level and providing top-notch lawyers along the way, my appeal was upheld and a favorable decision rendered. This process took in excess of 5 years, but Premier Disability, LLC was with me all the way.  I would recommend them to anyone denied benefits, their experts will let you know if your case is strong, and there is no fee unless they prove your claim and win benefits.”

William S.
August 30th, 2018
North Carolina

“I was pleased with the way they handled my case. I gave them my information and they took care of everything for me. I want to thank everyone for the help bless all of you and thank you.”

Louis M.
August 29th, 2018
Arkansas

“No complaints, very satisfied with their services. If I had to choose someone for a family member or friend I would choose them.”

Brenda N.
August 29th, 2018
California

“Premier handled everything promptly. They kept me posted on the status of my claim. I would highly recommended them to anyone needing this type of assistance. “

Margaret C.
August 28th, 2018
Arkansas

“Premier is a first class organization who took all the worries off me and took care of business. They kept me well informed from start to finish. Even when I wasn’t approved, they contacted me and emailed me to let me know that this is how the procedure works and not to worry. All my paperwork was handled professionally. I would certainly recommend Premier to anyone who was in need of some great professional help. Thank You guys for a job well done.

David E.
August 23rd, 2018
Nevada

“Everyone I had contact with at Premier Disability was highly professional, knowledgeable, and very understanding. The attorney that accompanied me to the hearing went beyond the call of duty preparing me for meeting with the administrative judge. No one will find a better organization to assist and support them in filing a claim. Premier Disability is the best of the best.”

Susan P.
August 18th, 2018
Tennessee

“I really appreciated the honesty of ‘wait times’!  I was told that the waiting period for my area was 15 months for a hearing and they let me know the true length of time!  This helped with the stress level – it stayed low!Kept my questions answered.  Represented me well with my Disability guy at SSD and kept me in the loop.  I could call at any time and they would get me an update.”

Shari R.
August 13th, 2018
Alabama

“The moment I contacted Premier the customer service rep was friendly and helpful.  I loved the fact that they help you fill out the application. Premier worked expeditiously to get the ball rolling. I tried before on my own and the process took longer and I was denied. Premier smooth sailing the entire way through the process. Even though I did not always deal with the Case Manager that was assigned to me, all were able to answer my questions, happily.”

Adrian S.
August 11th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“I was informed of everything I needed to do to give social security their information. Premier handled paper work and contact between me and the disability people for better communication and knowledge of the situation at hand. All I was asked to do was keep Premier up to date with appointments, doctor visits, etc. And I was awarded the benefits that should have been awarded 2 yrs. ago. I was very satisfied, thank you for your time and work you did for me. “

Frances W.
August 11th, 2018
Iowa

“I had a great experience with Premier Disability Services.  Everyone that I spoke with was very friendly and professional. I never felt pressured.  They were very easy to talk to and I  felt like they really care about me as a person. All of my questions were answered.  No question was dumb.   I recommend them to everyone!”

Kaleen S.
August 8th, 2018
Louisiana

“I called and from start to finish they did it all it took a while but they said to be were confident that I would be expected I can’t say enough about everyone I talk to was so nice you can’t go wrong with these people thank you.”

Patrick L.
August 6th, 2018
Texas

“Everyone was helpful and polite. Everyone answered my questions in a timely manner. You handled paperwork and the gathering of said paperwork with efficiency. I didn’t have to worry because you did the worrying for me. I was able to focus on my health care needs and what I needed to do to stay as healthy as I could instead of stressing about what needed to be done next in the fight to be approved for disability. You never once expressed doubt that you could get this done. You listened when I did feel doubt and fear and walked me through what you were doing to bring me peace of mind. The lawyer knew the right questions to ask to help the judge see my situation clearly. I would have folded in the first 15 minutes of the hearing. I felt so intimidated by it all. I was able to get through the hearing because I knew you were in my corner. I just deposited my first check today and we are going out to celebrate. Thank you!”

Sandra T.
July 18, 2018
Idaho

“My experience with Premier Disability Services is very good they always answered as soon as possible and always was there to fix my problems if I had any questions I give them 100% thumbs up thank you very much.”

Diana A.
July 16th, 2018
Kansas

“They gathered ALL information regarding my case.  They orchestrated all necessary functions to produce results for proper determination.  On my end, the SD Disability Determination Services officer was pleased with the timeliness of all requested functions and materials.  Well done!!!”

Russell E.
July 14th, 2018
South Dakota

“I was very pleased with PDS, whenever I tried to communicate I was not disappointed. They were there to answer my questions. And proved to be quite professional when delivering information between me and my S.S.  representative.”

Timothy O.
July 11th, 2018
Delaware

“I had a great experienced with Premier Disability. All their representatives were very professionals, caring, and sensitive and most important kept in touch by calling from time to time. I am very thankful for their service and for their knowledge to help people like myself. I thank you so much for your service and may God bless you all for being there.”

Piedad R.
July 10th, 2018
New York

“The people working for Premier Disability were very understanding and efficient. Also had a great lawyer representing me who I could communicate a couple of times before the hearing so could present the care properly to the judge. Everything went well and was granted my disability.”

Rumina E.
July 8th, 2018
Texas

“They’re very good at what they do. They always answered my questions, returned my phone calls. It was very easy for me to do what was necessary for them on my side without the red tape because Premier did most of the work.”

Mary M.
July 7th, 2018
Georgia

“I tried to file online on my own and had significant problems with the SSA process (first attempt resulted in me having to cancel the process due to SSA online failure, second attempt resulted in my form being lost and not being able to submit a second online form).  Premier handled all of the bureaucratic headaches and hassles so I didn’t have to deal with any of that.  I was able to receive disability within five months of initially contacting Premier.  Thank You!”

Michael M.
July 4th, 2018
New Mexico

“Premier has been there for me every step of the way! When I had questions, the staff was always there with the answers. I never had to deal with an “automated” system! Just real people, who were kind, helpful, and compassionate! Thank you Premier Disability, for giving me my life back! I receive my first Disability check in July.”

Peggy A.
July 2nd, 2018
Colorado

“I was in poor health and knew I needed help to navigate through the process of applying for disability benefits. Premier Disability Services helped me not only with the application process, but more importantly maintaining contact with me during the two year wait, building my case for me. As a result, at my hearing, the judge had a complete picture of my condition and history. My legal representation was able to connect the dots of my case in a way the judge could understand. They advised me as to what kind of documentation would be most effective. I would not have been able to produce such a result without Premier’s help.”

Evelyn M.
June 30th, 2018
New York

“I was very impressed with the service that I received customer service was excellent always directed me to the right area that I needed to talk to especially after I had come in from the hospital they was more than willing to write down the information for me thank you so much.”

Sandra M.
June 27th, 2018
Tennessee

“I would recommend this company to everyone I know if they want the truth about their case.  You guys don’t sugarcoat anything, just the truth.  I like that and that’s what your company did for me.  I thank you for all that was done on my behalf.  May the Lord continue to bless all that work at your firm.  Thank you again.”

Stanley S.
June 26th, 2018
Virginia

“I was very pleased & I would highly recommend them. Everyone was very friendly and very professional and extremely helpful.”

Shirley W.
June 25th, 2018
Arkansas

“Premier made everything go fast and easy and I appreciate everything they did for me.  I would recommend them to family and friends!”

Brenda N.
June 24th, 2018
Tennessee

“Premier Disability was very helpful and knowledgeable. They even contacted the Department of Social Services Social Security for me. The people were always friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anybody who needed help with their disability claim.”

Brenda S.
June 23rd, 2018
Michigan

“Premier was very helpful & not pushy.  I will definitely recommend them. The reps we’re always courteous, friendly, thorough. SSI office dropped the ball when personnel had left the agency, but Premier was persistent in getting them to respond, but it took 10 months approximately to finally get benefits.”

Herlinda W.
June 22nd, 2018
Nevada

“Premier took on my case and did a the work just a few phone calls and Doctor appointments is all I had to do. In less than 6 months I was approved for disability benefits. I am very pleased with the results! Thank you Premier.”

Karl B.
June 22nd, 2018
New York

“I couldn’t of asked for a more helpful professional company that did everything exactly the way they explained the procedure to me, I know I couldn’t of been successful without premier,  Thank you so much. “

Barbara S.
June 19th, 2018
California

“They a very good team of caring people. They take their time with your case and get the job done. Thanks.”

Valencia W.
June 14th, 2018
Washington D.C.

“They were so pleasant to work with and answered any questions I had. I would work with them in a heartbeat again!”

Jane W.
June 13th, 2018
Washington

“I was terrified initially when this started. I then had Emily XXXXX call. GOD made Emily. I felt at home and totally relaxed with her. After talking with her I knew my case was going to be handled by the best. Emily is the best thing that happened to me. Total reassurance is all I felt from her.”

Bruce K.
June 11th, 2018
North Dakota

“They were very helpful and understanding, even with my moving during the entire process. An agent sat on the phone with me to complete a few forms when the mailed hard copies did not make the move with me.  I was very pleased with the speed, service and knowledge displayed by the agents each time we spoke.  I have spoken with several people who had to appeal and refile over several years before they finally got any resolution. Mine took less than a year from initial contact with Premier to receipt of my back pay.”

Patricia P.
June 7th, 2018
North Carolina

“They were very nice and helpful. I am so happy that they were able to help me with my case. I tell others so they get the help they need. thanks for your time and help.”

Katherine S.
June 6th, 2018
Louisiana

“They were extremely  helpful courteous kind answered all my questions and basically took care of everything without them I probably still be waiting I’m sure I would be.”

Terry T.
June 4th, 2018
Florida

“The staff was professional and knew what they were doing.”

Michael M.
June 3rd, 2018
California

“Made this very scary and difficult time in my life easier and they took time to answer all my questions and to provide me with encouragement . The process was long but they kept me informed and was on top of everything that needed done.”

Marianne N.
June 2nd, 2018
Texas

“I tried for years to fight for the Disability I need due to Medical issues. I called and you took care of everything so I could take care of myself with no worries. Thank You so much for fighting for me so I could concentrate on just going to Doctors and getting through surgeries.”

Valerie T.
May 30th, 2018
California

“My Experience:: I love the way they called me and asked about any changes In my Medical Condition, my Medicine, reminded me to keep them informed, and Letting me know step by step on how my case was going and telling me Don’t worry 😏all in all I had a great Experience with Premier Disability::: Thanks 🙏🏽😍”

Cynthia J.
May 30th, 2018
Tennessee

“At first I thought it was a bit slow and that I wasn’t getting nowhere. I don’t even remember how long it was, waiting with no income can take a toll on a person. i wasn’t patient at all i wanted thing to go by fast .i know that was not possiabe i was just being a brat I never would let any of the staff no though but in the long run i understand u all were just human doing ur job the best u could waiting also for information on my part dr.s and medical information etc.that was to b send to u. I thank you from the bottom of my heart the respect that i got from all of u. Well done i appreciate the work u all did. The trun out was great u all r very professional thank u once again. u did  great 100% in my book.”

Andrea E.
May 26th, 2018
California

“This was an extremely nice and caring group to work with.  They answered every call and was very helpful with explaining things.  They called often to check on how things were going.  They were most helpful with offering to fill out papers on-line for me.  At NO time did they refuse to help or not answer the questions I needed help with.  I am so thankful for their help.”

Rosa T.
May 24th, 2018
Florida

“There was great deal of knowledge given to me from the staff if was worth the wait. I thank God for Premier Disability and now I’m trying to cope with my disability.”

Robert C.
May 20th, 2018
Georgia

“Premier helped me with my Disablity in no time. The service they was excellent. Everything the rep told they did. I had no problem reaching them someone would always answer my questions or call me back in a timely matter…I would refer anyone to them.”

Shirley B.
May 16th, 2018
Virginia

“My experience with Premier was outstanding. you were great you helped me through the whole ordeal. I would and am recommending Premier to any one that needs help with their disability claim.”

Guy F.
May 15th, 2018
Wisconsin

“From start to finish Premier Disability was always able to answer all of my many questions regarding my claim in words that were easy for me to understand. They took the time to explain everything to me. Very easy to work with. I would recommend Premier Disability to anyone that needs assistance with obtaining Social Security benefits.”

Susan Z.
May 13th, 2018
New York

“I couldn’t ask for a better service. You guys are absolutely the best. I truly cannot thank everyone there enough from day one. What a great company you have formed. Everyone I talked to was so helpful and kind. You guys are the best. Thank you so much.”

Ron C.
May 12th, 2018
Michigan

“When I first talked with Premier I actually thought I was talking to social security, because I was filing on my own. I spent hours on phone answering same questions over and over not realizing it was two separate offices. Premier done their job and I was approved the first time we filed. I don’t know how to say thank you with the right words to express my gratitude. Thank for all you done for me. “

Stance W.
May 11th, 2018
New Mexico

“They completed all paperwork and did all of the leg work on my case. All I had to do was to update them of all my current doctor’s appointments and keep them updated on all my medications and if there were any changes during the waiting periods between hearings.”

James B.
May 8th, 2018
Texas

“I was disabled, and my husband was having medical problems. We had no income so it was imperative that I got my SSI asap. Premier got to work immediately, and within three months of my file date I was approved.”

Lanora G.
May 6th, 2018
Louisiana

“Premier helped me immensely. They kept me informed, held my hand and always had a positive word the entire 3 years it took to get my SSI approved.  They were always polite and timely.  I would never had the patience to follow through, or the knowledge they provided, and during my hearing they were the rock I counted on to be heard.  I am very glad I found them, and have recommended them every chance I can.  Thank you SO much.”

Lauren H.
May 3rd, 2018
California

“Everyone was extremely helpful anytime I called. They took care of all the forms, which is a big help because it’s so hard to do it on your own. It’s hard to find what you need online; it’s not a friendly site. I was so happy to have found Premier Disability.”

Ann G.
May 3rd, 2018
Pennsylvania

“I knew going into the disability application process was going to be long, difficult, and stacked against me. The decision to hire Premier Disability was one of the best decisions I’ve made. Like most applicants, I was denied at first. Premier stood by me and made my reconsideration nearly effortless. I was approved on reconsideration, with the assistance of the wonderful people from Premier. Every person I spoke with was helpful, patient, knowledgeable, efficient and kind. The streamlining of the process and the confidence expressed in every call kept me from giving up when I realized that I was going to be without work or income for over 12 months. I’m well pleased with Premier Disability and would not hesitate to recommend them “

Daric S.
May 2nd, 2018
Ohio

“I am so grateful for all the help I received every step of the way. They were informative, always super nice, no matter how many questions I had. Thanks to all of you, for your hard work.”

Sally C.
April 30th, 2018
Texas

“I’m very satisfied with their services. I tried doing this on my own but the Social Security office had me confused and irritated. I will defiantly refer then to other people. Thank you Thomas Klint your AWESOME.”

Patricia G.
April 27th, 2018
Arizona

“They were excellent handling everything. They had simple to understand forms to collect the information. They even set up a 3way call when the case worker needed more information from me. My conformation letter from Social Security came quicker than I expected.”

David D.
April 25th, 2018
Kentucky

“Everyone I had the pleasure of working with at your firm was informative and knowledgeable in every detail pertaining to my case,. Kudos to everyone involved.”

Brian F.
April 24th, 2018
Pennsylvania

“They kept me up to date and called me often about my case. When I called them they were right there looking up my paperwork and answering my questions. Very helpful I have told many of my friends to call them good company to have on your side.”

Nila L.
April 24th, 2018
South Dakota

“Without Premier and the attorney provided at hearing time, I would have been denied. The reason is some evidence was not submitted due to facilities not responding to the records request and not making it to the SSA in time. The attorney was able to schedule a supplemental hearing which allowed not only evidence originally filed, but all new evidence since the originally filed. That allowed the full case to be presented. Without Premier I simply would not been aware of some of the critical dates and forms necessary to respond to SSA requirements. This was my first attempt and it took 30 months to get here. Without Premier, I would have had to start all over again. And I don’t know if I am an exception, but the local SS office has my payments starting within 45 days. All backpay & monthly award is done and was easy. Just had to answer some questions about past and current living situations. Thank you Premier for all of the help and critical date reminders along the way.”

David M.
April 21st, 2018
Florida

“Before I contacted Premier, I was waiting for a date to be set for my hearing with the administrative judge. I had no contacts to help me and the social security office told me it may be the end of 2017 or into the beginning of 2018. It did not take long for Premier to get things moving and for me to have a date of my hearing and they only needed me to e-sign releases for medical mostly. I had to take a form to my main physician to fill out for them but they did the rest of the work. Any time I called, whoever I spoke to was able to ask my questions with ease. The day of my hearing I was very apprehensive after the horrible experience of being dissected at my workman’s compensation hearing the year previous but my appointed attorney eased my fears. And when we walked into the courtroom, she mentioned it to the judge and court reporter. They both told me it would be nothing like that and it wasn’t. It was pretty much question and answer with a vocational representative on the phone to give his professional opinion when asked for and then it was over. I have and will continue to recommend Premier to those who need help with their cases. They are very good at what they do. They don’t ask for money up front and they don’t get paid unless you win. Most people in this situation need that! And their fee is fair. Thank you for putting my financial situation back on track after almost 2 1/2 years!”

Sandra S.
April 20th, 2018
Minnesota

“Premier disability has been with me all the way through my disability case.  All 29 months! They have been through my depression and crying when it was denied and now thru my happiness now that it is approved. I am really glad that I choose premier disability.”

Christine M.
April 18th, 2018
New York

“Incredible job. Excellent follow through with all questions answered. And the attorney presented the case so well the hearing only lasted 15 minutes. Thank you and bless you all.”

Kenny R.
April 17th, 2018
Georgia

“Premier Disability Services, LLC is the best company to help you with your Social Security Disability. From start to finish they were there for me. It was a long process and they told me to think positive and keep fighting. After 2 denials and a Hearing I finally got a Favorable Decision. I don’t know what I would have done if I didn’t have them on my side.”

Jeri H.
April 15th, 2018
Hawaii

“You were very quick and thorough with everything you did. You made sure all my appointments were made and kept. You also double checked to make sure I received all necessary paperwork from everyone involved. At the same time you were not overbearing and I know I would not have received my disability if it were not for your company. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help!”

Julie K.
April 11th, 2018
Wisconsin

“Every experience with Premier Disability LLC been great.  I would recommend them to anyone.  I’m so glad I use them from the start because I would have never been able to get through this process alone.  They were able to get me my disability way faster than I ever thought possible.”

Melanie C.
April 9th, 2018
Maryland

“It was a positive experience right up to when I was approved for SS Disability. I was ready to give up, and Premier Disability convinced me to continue with my claim. Never Give UP.”

Darryl C.
April 4th, 2018
NewYork

“At first, I was a little shy, but that wore off, and I felt confident in what they said they would do. They impressed me by going right to work and letting me know that they wanted to help. After all was said and done they accomplished what they promised and I’m very happy with the work but more especially with the staff who was willing to help.”

Gilbert L.
April 3rd, 2018
Arizona

“I have nothing but good to say about Premier Disability. Everyone that I talked to there was courteous, and always had my best interests at heart. A very professional group of people that I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone who wants help with filing for Social Security Disability.”

Donald K.
April 2nd, 2018
Iowa

“I had an extremely positive experience throughout, beginning to end. I’ve recommended this firm each time I’ve been asked where to go for help. A legal advocate was always available for every concern; without fail, every call was returned. I especially appreciated that I could always count on help when I had difficult questions or concerns that needed investigation. When it became necessary to appeal or file other documents, the staff was on it before I realized it was needed. On rare occasions, I called in tears. I never felt hurried or dismissed. I was confirmed, even comforted. I’m so glad I contacted Premier. I’m very grateful for their help & incredibly happy with the outcome.”

Sharon H.
March 30th, 2018
Alaska

“I had a great experience with Premier Disability Services. From my very first contact, every representative I spoke with was pleasant and professional. They helped me through the very lengthy appeal process and provided me legal representation at my review hearing. I am very happy with the SSA decision reached on my claim and thankful to Premier Disability Services for their help in getting that decision. I highly recommend contacting them for help in getting positive results on your claim.”

Denise W.
March 29th, 2018
California

“Premier Disability did a great job for me. They was always there for me with any questions I ever had. When we won my case I thought it was over with. They still contacted me and said they’ll call me before the year 2020 to help me when I’m eligible for Medicare.  Awesome people who go further to help you anytime you need them.”

Jerry D.
March 28th, 2018
Indiana

“I contacted with them to do the paperwork for my filing with Social Security Disability and was pleasantly surprised when SSD called me in a month later and informed me that all the paperwork was in proper order. I am pleased to say I am happy with their services as I have heard stories of people waiting for years to get the proper filing done.”

Mark W.
March 27th, 2018
Colorado

“My experience with Premier Disability was exceptionally managed their interviews with me was awesome.They all tried very hard to make their business a success. Anytime I wanted to ask questions or ask their advice they all had a listening ear very professional team.I personally want to thank the whole team that was involved in my case a very grateful thank you. I would recommend anyone that need help to Premier Disability. I love each and every one of you May God continue to bless all.”

Patricia B.
March 27th, 2018
New York

“Premier Disability took my case after I had been denied 3 or 4 times. They did a great job and I received a favorable decision. Would definitely recommend them.”

Phyllis M.
March 25th, 2018
Virginia

“They took care of everything. I just made sure they were up dated with my medical information and they did the rest.”

David M.
March 25th, 2018
Louisiana

“My experience was awesome. Once I contacted them they immediately started to work after the assessment and cant working with SS ..contacting me periodically with updates. When the claim was approved they check back to make sure I was aware and received my benefits. Would highly recommend Premier.”

Velda B.
March 23rd, 2018
Louisiana

“They had kept me informed at all time, they explained as the time went along who,what,where couldn’t have made a better choice in choosing a firm to represent my case either won or not won. The whole team was very professional courteous, and informative.”

Catherine B.
March 21st, 2018
New York

“This was easily the best decision I’d made having Premier handle my disability claim.  They handled all paperwork and answered any and all questions (and I had many) my disability was approved in less than 3 months.  I would easily and gladly recommend them to anyone who has a disability case to file.  Thank you Premier.”

Christopher T.
March 21st, 2018
Ohio

“Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and on the ball. They always kept in touch, were prompt with schedule calls, and handled everything without incident. I am VERY happy with their services and would recommend them highly!!”

Jermone F.
March 20th, 2018
Illinois

“When I left my last job I knew that I could not go back to work. I was online, and I saw an ad for Premier Disability Services so I decided to call them. From that point on I really did not have to do a whole lot. They took care of all the paperwork and filed everything with Social Security.”

Dana B.
March 17th, 2018
Virginia

“I was kept in the loop through the whole experience. Was able to confirm thing with the judge that I would otherwise not been prepared for.”

Thomas C.
March 17th, 2018
California

“They well prepared to handle my case each department very understanding and could always give me good advice they the situation anytime I call I and well pleased.”

Kim M.
March 14th, 2018
Maryland

“My experience with Premier Disability Services was the greatest ever! From start to finish everyone has been so nice and have done so much for me! I was ready to give up by my second denial, but your company kept telling me to continue and fight. I finally went to a Hearing on my claim and just got a favorable decision.”

Jerilyn H.
March 14th, 2018
Hawaii

“I found you on Facebook and almost didn’t go through with it. You have been extremely helpful in all aspects of the process. Anytime I had a question or needed advice I could always get straight and knowledgeable answers. I would definitely refer your company to anyone asking. Thank you Thank you Thank you.”

Tammi P.
March 13th, 2018
Iowa

“The representatives at Premier were fast and efficient. They gathered all necessary information, followed up as needed and made this happen. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service.”

Michael D.
March 13th, 2018
Texas

“Very friendly and understanding. I had no idea what to expect or what to do, but you guys are the best, and I will tell everybody about you, job very well done thank you from the bottom of my heart”

Jeff B.
March 11th, 2018
Kansas

“Very efficient, timely and always available to answer my questions, great representative service. I will defiantly recommend them as a premier service”

Brian S.
March 9th, 2018
Washington

“Premier Disability, LLC employees are very well educated and very helpful. I will be recommending them to everyone that I know who needs representation for SSD.”

Carrie S.
March 5th, 2018
Wisconsin


“They gave me my life back. I’m 58, Ihave been homeless 3 times, the 3rd was when I contacted Premier Disability, they explained what was happening every step of the way and they did mountains of paperwork that I could have never done. They comforted me and got me fully awarded and 3 years back pay. I am a mental illness patient with tourette syndrome, bipolar disorder & P.T.S.D. They gave my life back to me!”

Brian A.
March 3rd, 2018
California

“I was satisfied with most of the services. I’m thankful it was a Full Favorable Decision. And I’m satisfied with the services that Premier Disability provided for me in my case.”

Bernardina C.
March 1st, 2018
California

“From start to finish they kept on it until we had the answer I was looking for, which was a verdict of yes.”

David G.
February 28th, 2018
New York


“I believe that Premier Disability has represented me and has kept me in exceptionally informed of any and all questions or responses necessary in representing me.”

Marvin S.
February 24th, 2018
Idaho

“Premier Disability was very professional, competent and thorough!”

Paul G.
February 21st, 2018
Illinois

“IT WAS REALLY QUICK, WE STARTED AND 4 MONTHS LATER I RECEIVED WORD THAT I HAD WON MY CASE.THANKS PREMIER FOR EVERYTHING…”

James L.
February 20th, 2018
Kentucky


“I was very pleased with their services, they answered my questions very professionally, always asked if they can do anything else for me, contacted my about lawyer representation.”

Frank T.
February 18th, 2018
Colorado

“They follow through very well and will stay with you till the end. Getting SSDI is a very long process and I feel Premier did an excellent job.”

Robert M.
February 15th, 2018
California

“Before Premier Disability, I was afraid that I would never get the benefits that I need. But after I interacted with your website, I had hope that I could again. So I filled out the paperwork, spoke with a representative twice. Waited, filled out some more paperwork four months later I was approved. I never had to say one word to Social Security or go wait in there office….Premier did it all for me as promised. Thank you, I knew we’d win!!! I was referred by some guy I met at a bus stop who said Premier Disability WORKS!!! He was right!”

Michael S.
February 12th, 2018
Maine

“I can say that Premier Disability has done an excellent work presenting me on all stages of getting the benefits of disability.”

luljeta B.
February 7th, 2018
Maryland

“Always, very professional ”

Albert M.
February 5th, 2018
Arizona

“I feel like Premier Disability is the best decision I could have ever made to represent me in filing for Social Security Disibility. Premier did all the work and took all the stress away from me. With my illness stress is one of the worst things to deal with. Premier Disibility is a life saver. I ran across an add on social media and thought why not I’ll give them a try. I think God had something to do with me finding them because I prayed for guidance and to make the right choices in all this and they really helped me that well.”

Candy N.
January 23, 2018
Georgia

“I was afraid that I would be denied benefits so I called Premier. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. They took me seriously and worked diligently to assist me with my problem.”

Donna C.
January 25, 2018
New York

“I was treated very well., lt took a while to get my disability but l was confident Premier would do their job.”

Lydia M.
January 28, 2018
Alaska

“All of the representatives were extremely knowledgable,professional, kind and in one word exceptional! thank you”

Sharon S.
January 15, 2018
Florida

“My experience was completely satisfying. ”

Loreal L.
January 18, 2018
New Hampshire

“I was extremely pleased with my experience with Premier Disability. My case worker is ONE IN A MILLION!!!”

Linda F.
January 21, 2018
Texas

“Very responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. Very polite and answered ALL my questions. ”

Christopher M.
January 8, 2018
Virginia

“I was treated with the utmost respect and everything was efficiently done. I am very grateful and satisfied with the service they provided me.”

Bryan H.
January 10, 2018
Kentucky

“They help me very well, This Company help me in 5 months thank you all very much.”

Jeffery F.
January 14, 2018
Louisiana

“I was very hesitant to even go through the process of trying to get Disability and if I even deserved it. When I saw the ad (I think on Facebook originally), I decided to answer the initial questions and much to my surprise was a favorable candidate! Even after personally contacting Premier it took me time to finally make the decision to move forward, and I’m glad I did. I’m grateful for your services, the patience you had with me, the guidance and encouragement along the way thru a sometimes-daunting process. Premier Disability is what it says it is, a partner thru each step. There was continuous contact and updates on your part, I have been exceptionally pleased at how the representatives would talk thru how each process would take place beforehand. When I had to go to thru appeals and would be discouraged you were compassionate and kept me on track. And then came the State Hearing, you provided an Attorney locally who too contacted me and met with me ahead of time and presented my case precisely. After seeing my final report of the “favorable ruling” I’ve come to realize I indeed had legitimate cause to pursue Disability and see it thru. Again, Thank You for your services”

Clarice R.
January 1, 2018
Ohio

“Kind…professional…compassionate and ready for the hearing!!! She Rocked!!! Your company is on top of things when it comes to helping people get their disability…Thank You”

Cindilu V.
January 5, 2018
California

“All the staff handling my case took there time and talked me threw everthing I didn’t understand and kept in touch with me ever step of the way thank you ags in.”

Pamela R.
January 7, 2018
Minnesota

“I would give all the personnel at Premier Disability Services a rating of “6” for Excellent as all staff I spoke with regarding my many queries during the entire appeals process were dealt with concern, expediency, knowledge and courteous professionalism! I almost didn’t follow thru after my first denial letter from SSI, yet thought I’ve nothing to lose, only gain, if I turned the continuing process over to the professionals. We were 100% successful and I thank PDS for making it happen! Extremely satisfied…A burden has been lifted as I go on with life! Thanks to you all and Happy New Year!”

Paul H.
December 31, 2017
California

“I would like to thank you for everything you did for me. I really appreciate that you took care of my needs and what I had work for and you got it for me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

Barbra T.
December 30, 2017
South Carolina

“They gave me hope when I had none. I truly needed help. They really looked into my case and thought that I needed help and they could help. It drug on for a while and they would call to encourage me. When it went to court my lawyer called was prepared. We won the judge awarded a “Fully Favorable” decision! You guys did above and beyond what I expected. THANK YOU!”

Clark L.
December 25, 2017
Maryland

“Premier disability stuck with me through thick and thin, I was denied twice by social security, but we appealed their decision both times, and finally came out a winner after seeing the judge. They stayed with me to the bitter end. It may have taken a while to get the results we wanted, but neither myself nor premier disability gave up the fight, and I finally got approved for my disability.”

Jeffery R.
December 24, 2017
Maryland

“I was glad to have you as my Disability Services you did what you had to do and got it done Thank You.”

Rober E.
December 21, 2017
Nebraska

“Everyone I had spoken to from Premier was professional and friendly. They were always patient and thorough when answering my questions.”

Todd D.
December 19, 2017
Pennsylvania

“Social Security will try to wear you down so you will drop your claim Premier Disability was with me all the way. Two and half year process.”

Gary E.
December 17, 2017
Maryland

“Premier Disability was a big help with all my questions. And secured the benefits that I paid into for over 45 years. Kudos to the entire staff.”

Roy G.
December 15, 2017
Kentucky

I was happy with the whole process. I wish I would have started the process with Premier Disability Services.”

Carla M.
December 13,2017
South Dakota

“I did gather much of my own medical history and sent it to Premier where they made sure it was in my file when needed for hearing. I was proactive in this respect.”

Stephanie S.
December 10, 2017
Louisiana

Very Helpful And Understanding Would Chose Them All Over Again!!

Robert B.
December 6, 2017
West Virginia

My experience with your company was quite positive And I am very satisfied with the results Thank you very much For your time and effort.”

Larry F.
December 4, 2017
Nevada

“Always available to talk to. Great communication. Stayed on top of the task, kept me informed. Gave me encouragement. Worked hard behind the scenes.”

Wendy C.
December 1, 2017
Washington

“They were very helpful in getting all the paperwork completed and kept in touch along the way.”

Gloria B.
November 29, 2017
Idaho

“They were awesome for me they were informative every step of the way and did everything that they could and I had a great outcome would highly recommend them to anyone.”

Patti S.
November 27, 2017
Missouri

“I am very grateful for the help from Premier! I had no idea what or how to file for disability! You were very helpful! I appreciate all the people I have talked with & whom gathered all my medical records for my case! I was very pleased with the representative lawyer when I went before the Judge. She was great! Thank-you for all your help!”

Katherine T.
NOvember 26, 2017
Washington

“Wonderful, helpful kind people who help & explain everything and anything to you when you at your worst. They comfort & reassure you the are there always to help you…”

Jodie N.
November 22, 2017
Florida

“Premier Disability worked hard for me. Very good lawyer Greg did an awesome job. I have told quite a few friends. and they will be going through premier disability.”

Lori j.
November 20, 2017
Maryland

“my experience with Premier Disability was great they (you) put everything together for me. I just had to get the Doctor’s to feel out all paper work.”

Roberta R.
November 19th
Colorado

“The process (aside from the government red tape requirements) was so easy, Premier was there just a phone call away to answer my questions and concerns. I tried before with another attorney and that was unsuccessful, I can’t tell you enough how grateful premier was able to help and made the process so easy and the app to upload my documents was amazing!!!”

Marla M.
November 16, 2017
Montana

“My experience was very satisfying. The only downside was the long wait without an income. ”

Sherri H.
November 14, 2017
State

“The most kind hearted people I have ever worked with and I am blessed!!”

Susan H.
November 12, 2017
Washington

“They handled everything for me and I won my case with ease. I highly recommend calling them first. I’m glad I did. Thank you”

Katherine H.
November 8, 2017
New York

“Premier Disability came through for me, was able to receive my Disability after first hearing with Judge and Social Security panel. Lawyer represented my case very professional and helped to explain each step along the way. Thank You Premier Disability.”

Linda M.
November 6, 2017
Arkansas